Meet Our Team

Our experienced team of realtors is here for you every step of the way. 

Larry McCauley

Owner, Real Estate Agent

(270) 692-8800

Michael Brahm

Real Estate Agent

(270) 402-5301

michael@exitrealtymccauley.com

Jude Buckman

Real Estate Agent

(270) 699-6015

jude@exitrealtymccauley.com

Tony Filatreu

Real Estate Agent

(270) 321-4411

tony@exitrealtymccauley.com

Johnnie Gabehart

Real Estate Agent

(270) 469-0057

johnnie@exitrealtymccauley.com

David James

Real Estate Agent

(270) 283-1096

david@exitrealtymccauley.com

Perry Lee

Real Estate Agent

(270) 402-4825

perry@exitrealtymccauley.com

George McCain

Real Estate Agent

(859) 805-0012

george@exitrealtymccauley.com

Tablin Overstreet

Real Estate Agent

(270) 699-5030

tablin@exitrealtymccauley.com

Jill Reed

Real Estate Agent

(270) 860-3796

jill@exitrealtymccauley.com

Jason Smith

Real Estate Agent

(859) 805-1480

jason@exitrealtymccauley.com

Bryan Wheatley

Real Estate Agent

(270) 402-3566

bryan@exitrealtymccauley.com

137 East Main Street
Lebanon, KY 40033
(270) 692-8800

Ready to Get Started?

We are ready to help assist you in the buying or selling process. Contact one of our agents today to get started.

Get Social